Maharishi Vidya Mandir Napier Town, Jabalpur

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

S.No.	Members name	Designation	Address
1.	Mrs. Sanchita Mallick	Chairperson	Jabalpur
2.	Mrs. Swati Keshwarwani	Vice Chairperson	Jabalpur
3.	Mrs. Shampa Datta	Secetary	Jabalpur
4.	Mrs. Rajshir Dahiya	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
5.	Mrs. Riddhi Gulabwani	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
6.	Mrs. Ashvini Chate	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
7.	Mr. Pramod Mishra	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
8.	Mr. Alok Kumar Thakur	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
9.	Mrs. Anubha Rajak	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
10.	Mrs. Neetu Soni	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
11.	Mrs. Seema Rohitas	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
12.	Mr. Sanjay Kesharwani	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
13.	Mrs. Vandana Rao	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
14.	Mr. Gunwant Rao Pathak	Parents Representative	Jabalpur
15.	Mrs. Sarita Bisen	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
16.	Mrs. Pushpa Patel	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
17.	Mrs. Bharti Kulkarni	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
18.	Mrs. Juhi Benerjee	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
19.	Ms. Aradhna Nayak	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
20.	Mrs. Alpana Shrivastava	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
21.	Mrs. Parinita Gupta	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
22.	Mrs. Chandrakala Mudliar	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
23.	Mrs. Shalini Sharma	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
24.	Mrs. Amita Sharma	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur
25.	Mrs. Shailja Vishwakarma	Teachers Representative	Jabalpur