## Maharishi Vidya Mandir Napier Town, Jabalpur

## **School Managing Committee**

S.No	Members name	Designation	Address
1.	Dr. Prakash Ch. Joshi	Vice President, MSS	B-3, Sector 50, Noida
2.	C.D. Sharma	Director Education	B-211, Sector-52, Noida
3.	Shri B.M. Jain	Director Finance	E-26 Mayur Dwaj Society Patpadganj Delhi
			257, AFNO Enclave Plot-11, Sec-07 Dwarka,
4.	Gp.Cap. M J Bagchi (Retd.)	Addl Director (P&A)	Delhi-75
5.	Mrs. Rita Prakasham	Educationist	SFRI Institute Narmada Road Jabalpur-482008
6.	Dr. Pyarelal Kadalbaju	Educationist	C-2, Block C-2, H.No. 232, Janakpuri, ND110058
7.	Mr. Ved Prakash Tiwari	JD. Director Finance	MVM National Office Lambakheda Bhopal
8.	Mr. Srikant Agasty	Asstt. Director, MSS	α,-C-265, Greater Noida (U.P)
9.	Mr. Arvind Singh Thakur	Principal	Kendirya Vidyalaya GCF 1
10.	Dr. Rakesh Sharma	Principal	Ashok Nagar, Adhartal Jabalpur
11.	Mrs. Bhavna Garwal	Teacher	Napier Town Jabalpur
12.	Mrs. Shalini Sharma	MVM School Teacher	2243 Vijaya Nagar Chapper Rampur Jabalpur
13.	Mrs. Anjana Chowdhury	MVM School Teacher	Sainik Sociey Gupteshwar Jabalpur
14.	Mrs. Amita Sharma	MVM School Teacher	410, 1st floor Awasthi Apt Jabalpur
15.	Mrs. Chanda Jha	Guardian	60 Ashok Nagar Adhartal, Jabalpur
16.	Mrs. Sarita Bisen	Guardian	473 Lalpur Raod, Gwarighat Jabalpur
17.	Mrs. Sapna Shrivastava	Guardian	Ramkrishna Cly, Dixitpura Jabalpur
18.	Mrs. Sonal Deepak Jagtap	Teacher other school	GCF No. 1 KV Jabalpur
19.	Mr Ramesh Kumar Tripathi	Teacher other school	
20.	Mrs. Arti Sharma	Teacher other school	97 Narmada Rd, Shukh Sagar Valley Jabalpur
21.	Mrs. Bhawna Tiwari	Principal	